Rainbow Moving

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 42 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Rainbow Moving Categories
Moving and Storage Companies
Preferred Members
Mudanzas Internacionales Azteca
0.0 star rating 0 miles
Dynasty Movers
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Walsh Moving and Storage
5.0 star rating 0 miles Hot Deals
All Star Moving
4.8 star rating 0 miles
Extraordinary Movers
5.0 star rating 0 miles

          38365 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/14/2018
Best Moving Service!
Now I know whom to call whenever I need something moved to a different location. Thank you, Rainbow! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/13/2018
Good Moving Experience
The move went exceptionally well; I didn’t experience any major problems working with this company. I am recommending them to others as well. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/12/2018
Great company
Spectacular crew that knows exactly what it is doing. I’m looking forward to working with them once more. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/11/2018
Amazing Services
My wife and I are exceedingly grateful for the amazing services we received from the Rainbow crew. You guys helped us regain our trust in moving companies, and we will hire you for our next move. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/10/2018
Best ever movers
Still can’t believe how easy my move was. The crew was extremely professional, and knew how to handle every single possession of mine including the valuable ones. Thank you! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/9/2018
Best moving company
I had an excellent time with the Rainbow Moving crew, and the ease of the move proves that this is the best moving company within this state. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/8/2018
Excellent customer care service
Excellent customer care service, affordable rates per hour, and polite, happy staff. Your company is just the best. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/7/2018
Carefully and Amazing move
The crew arrived on time, packed my things, and put them in the truck quickly, and carefully. They kept me informed throughout the journey, which helped put my heart at ease. They also arrived well within time on the other side, and helped with th... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/6/2018
Very reliable company
I was dreading the move, but the crew held my hand the entire way. I felt safe working with this company the entire time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/5/2018
Great Service!
This was my first move with you guys, and I am already looking forward to our next one. Stay awesome! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/4/2018
Reputable Moving Service
They are cheaper but much more efficient. I am satisfied with the services that I have received, and I am recommending them to anyone who is in need of a reputable moving Service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/3/2018
Very professional moving service
It’s an amazing experience when service providers are genuinely happy to serve you. That’s the feeling I got when the crew from Rainbow came to handle my move. They were happy to be there, and that positivity makes them unique. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/2/2018
Reliable Movers
My move was simple, painless, and quite interesting. I had fun, and I am definitely looking forward to hiring you guys again. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/1/2018
Excellent Services
Seriously elated by your services, Rainbow Moving. You guys must win an award or something for the excellent services that you provide. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/31/2018
Best Moving Company
If you are a small business in the state intending to move location, then this company should be your number one choice. They have done a wonderful job on my last two commercial moves, and I am happy to recommend them to others. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/30/2018
Friendly Service
Moving apartments is never easy, but with the right company by your side, everything goes well. For me, that company remains to be Rainbow Moving. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/29/2018
It was a good move
From start to finish, everything about the move went according to plan. I also like how I was involved in every decision, even the small ones. It was a good move. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/28/2018
Perfect decision of hiring them
I’m glad I found a moving company that was perfect for my budget. The estimates were quite accurate, and there were no hidden costs. They were also time conscious further helping me to save some money. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/27/2018
Overall great service
I have been a victim of rogue moving companies before, but this one is definitely one of the good ones. The company is definitely worth recommending to others. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2018
I hired the right company
I have used their services three times now; two times for a commercial move, and once for a domestic move, and all of the services accorded to me by the company were exemplary. Read More »
 
 
 
123
You are viewing page 1 of 3
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (180) 060-40342 Address   3705 Crondall Ln
Owings Mills, MD 21117
Website   Rainbowmoving.com Email   Info@rainbowmovinggroup.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.