Office Cleaning Service New York

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 12 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Office Cleaning Service New York Categories
Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning Service

          15645 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 1/9/2019
Office Cleaning Service New York
Office Cleaning Service New York made the offices on Avenue J shine. Our company is very grateful for the professional work that they did, delighted with thank you very much. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/3/2019
Office Cleaning Service New York
Office Cleaning Service New York . They have excellent professionals, responsible and very careful with work. In Claremont Village they did a cleaning in my meeting room, I am very happy the office staff when they arrived congratulated me, it had... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/28/2018
Office Cleaning Service New York
Thanks to the company Office Cleaning Service New York. My house in Malcom X Blvd looks fabulous, it looks new, it is beautiful, bright, with a fresh and clean aroma for its excellent service, I recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/26/2018
Office Cleaning Service New York
In Rosedale Ave, my friend Pitter hired Office Cleaning Service New York. He told me that everything was bright, clean, like new! I recommend them !. They are responsible, I am happy and very grateful with their service. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/20/2018
Office Cleaning Service New York
We urgently needed the cleanliness of our offices in Clarendon RD and they recommended Office Cleaning Service New York was a success. Their work delighted us, everything excellent, deep cleaning, the special aroma, we are very grateful to them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/20/2018
Office Cleaning Service New York
Office Cleaning Service New York impeccably left our offices in Canarsie we are pleased to have hired them, they are the best in the entire city, we recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/19/2018
Office Cleaning Service New York
My uncle's office in Sutter Ave is beautiful, very clean. I recommend 100% for any type of cleaning in offices and institutions to the company Office Cleaning Service New York . Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/18/2018
Office Cleaning Service New York
Office Cleaning Service New York. They are excellent in their service. The whole family in Lafayette Ave is happy, our house has a nice, fresh and clean scent all the time. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/17/2018
Office Cleaning Service New York
Office Cleaning Service New York did the best cleaning job in Rogers Ave our offices were impeccable, it was fast, very detailed and the best price, we recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/14/2018
Office Cleaning Service New York
We remodeled our offices in Manhattan and hired Office Cleaning Service New York for cleaning before our reopening it was great as all of their work is done by first class professionals. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/26/2018
Office Cleaning Service New York
All the offices of the bank, are always clean and customers satisfied with how nice and comfortable they feel, we have the maintenance and cleaning of office cleaning service New York. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/25/2018
Office Cleaning Service New York
The office was clean in record time, and the service we request is complete, everything is well ordered, with a pleasant smell and free of dust, we recommend them, office cleaning service New York. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (929) 344-1710 Address   199 Avenue T, Brooklyn, NY ,11223
Brooklyn, NY 11201
Website   http://www.officecleaningservicenewyork.com Email   cleaningofficenyc@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.