Paramount Superstars

5.0 star rating Rating - based on 8 reviews & complaints
 
.
View map / directions
Paramount Superstars Categories
Restaurants

          7829 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/13/2018
Food is yummy
At Paramount Superstars, the music is right and the Food is yummy. I am glad I came here to experience this. It felt like I was eating from a restaurant right in the heart of China. The attention to details and theme of the restaurant is second to... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/12/2018
Great service
Paramount Superstars is simply the best. Amazing food varieties and decor! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/30/2018
The food is Delicious
My kids wanted to apologize to me for something they had done and they took me to Paramount Superstars. It was cute and I forgave them immediately because I love good Chinese meals. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 10/3/2018
Great Place
I am a chef myself and my husband knows it is difficult to take me out without me having one or two things to say about that place. This time I was more than pleased when he took me to Paramount Superstars and the food tasted heavenly. The present... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 9/14/2018
Nice Staff
They have quite an amazing staff with the best customer service you can imagine. Kudos! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/28/2018
Loyal Service
I have been going there for years, great food, one of the best Chinese restaurants around the neighborhood. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/17/2018
Tasty Food
This place has amazing food for low prices and you get a ton of food. We go here often and the staff is lovely. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/30/2018
Prompt Service
I like the food, it is very decent. The delivery was smooth and quick, I highly recommend them. Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Phone   (601) 895-36452 Address   939 Clement St.
San Francisco, CA 94101
Website   https://paramountsuperstars.com Email   dominic84bently@gmail.com
Contact   New Contact Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.