Discount Van And Truck, Ltd.

4.5 star rating Rating - based on 16 reviews & complaints
We provide the manufacture and sale of truck, van, SUV and RV furniture and accessories, such as; sofas, dinettes, custom conversion van seats, captain chairs, seats, furniture accessories, sofa beds, swivel recliners, and more.  
.
View map / directions
Discount Van And Truck, Ltd. Categories
General Merchandise
Auto Parts
Auto Repair

          36470 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 11/21/2018
Discount Van Truck are friends for life.
My van is my darling, and I like spoiling her with great parts often. Discount Van Truck is the place I shop my products because they have never failed for the past 6 years. I appreciate your commitment to quality. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/22/2018
Absolute place to purchase
The RV sofa I ordered from Discount Van Truck was delivered on time and it was in perfect condition. It fit perfectly in my vehicle and I appreciate how swift you were in offering your services. Thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/31/2018
Good Material Services
I don't usually write reviews but I must write for Discount Van Truck. Your sofa bed was precise to my needs. It was tailor-made with the material I expected, it functioned perfectly and it was delivered when you promised. Thanks to you my family... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/23/2018
Excellent customer services
Discount Van Truck is the best trader in this market. Their customer service is excellent and their products are above par. I am grateful for having worked with you for the past 6 months. I highly recommend to you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/5/2018
Highily recommend.
Ever since I started owning a vehicle, I have never had better suppliers compared to Discount Van Truck. From now on, I will be buying from you guys. Thank you for making my van look brand new. Definitely, recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/22/2018
Really Well
I never knew there was a variety of SUV door pulls until I met agents from Discount Van Truck. The ones they suggested are working really well. I noticed you sell other van and truck parts. Expect me soon! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/8/2018
Brilliant Customer Service
I cannot complain. They have a brilliant customer service. Ordering and delivery were done promptly. The tables and chairs arrived in great condition as expected. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2018
Helps a Lot
Replacing car seats it is important to make sure that the seats are tightly fixed. A loosely fitted seat may create chaos within the car. Discount Van Truck can help screw tight car seats ensuring they stay fix throughout the stay. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/10/2018
Brand New Look
Truck lovers like to embellish their trucks with accessories such as bumper covers, running boards, door pulls, screw covers and more. Discount Van Truck has a great range of truck accessories to help you give your truck a brand new look. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/26/2018
High Quality
A luxury vehicle with damaged accessories looks unattractive. Discount Van Truck provides accessories for SUV and RV. Its products are made up of high-quality material and last for long Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2018
Worth Purchase
Discount Van Truck offer incredible services that you cannot resist coming back again. I must say I have never been disappointment with their services that is why I only get my furniture from them Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/7/2018
Incredible Services
Discount Van Truck offer incredible services that you cannot resist coming back again. I must say I have never been disappointment with their services that is why I only get my furniture from them. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/25/2018
Great Experience
I must admit that dealing with Discount Van Truck has been a great experience and their services are just incredible. They have never disappointed at all and my family members can attest to that. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/18/2018
Best Recliners
I wanted to have a recliner installed in my RV. Discount Van Truck helped me with the one of the best recliners I could find. Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 5/2/2013
Love seat
I have called several time to get a confirmation on the $1000.00 Love seat for my motor coach. I talk to Ivis. He gives ether run around. I gave Ivas my credit card number. I ordered the end of Feb 2013. They will not give me a time. I am starting... Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 10/13/2011
Review 10/13/2011
After doing business with them .... and being lied to and cheated by them and after finally receiving their cobbled together merchandise I wished I had investigated them more thoroughly before throwing my $$$ in the garbage on their 3rd rate crap... Read More »
 
 
 
You are viewing page 1 of 1
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm Phone   (800) 414-0485 Address   1000 South Euclid
La Habra, CA 90631
Website   http://www.discountvantruck.com Email   Kristina@discountvantruck.com
Contact   Kristina Galvez Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.