Discount Van And Truck, Ltd.

4.7 star rating Rating - based on 24 reviews & complaints
We provide the manufacture and sale of truck, van, SUV and RV furniture and accessories, such as; sofas, dinettes, custom conversion van seats, captain chairs, seats, furniture accessories, sofa beds, swivel recliners, and more.  
.
View map / directions
Discount Van And Truck, Ltd. Categories
General Merchandise
Auto Parts
Auto Repair

          58855 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 2/14/2019
Good stuff
After being a Discount Van Truck company customer for about to year, I introduced one of my friends who bought some stuff there and loved it. Thank you guys for being leaders of the market. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/12/2019
Amazing accessories
I have been getting compliments from most of the customers I give taxi rides because of the furniture I bought from Discount Van Truck. Their accessories are amazing and available. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/31/2019
Excellent team
I will be replacing my seat belts soon but not before I mention how smooth the purchase of the seats went. Your customer care team was excellent, and my orders were taken seriously and delivered accordingly. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/22/2019
Very comfortable
Thank you Discount Van Truck for delivering my sofa bed. It is very comfortable and seems to be sturdy as well. You were quick with your customer care and delivery teams and I think I'll call back for more. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 1/17/2019
Affordable prices
The fact that these guys are not just interested in fleecing you of your hard earned money is what attracts me to their products. They sell stuff at affordable prices and help me save a lot in the process. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/16/2018
Thank you for your services.
I want to order for seat belts because mine are tattered. So far I like the way you answer questions and I have had lessons not to make the wrong choice. Expect to hear from me soon. Thank you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/13/2018
Discount Van Truck are the best guys
Your men delivered a sprinter console seat instead of the sofa I ordered. The good news is that you resolved the issue very fast and still got what I wanted very fast. You are the best guys. I strongly recommend what you have to offer. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 12/12/2018
Recommend your products.
Their customer care is perfect, products the best quality, and their delivery timely. Thank you Discount Van Truck for helping me get this dinette in perfect condition. I recommend your products. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 11/21/2018
Discount Van Truck are friends for life.
My van is my darling, and I like spoiling her with great parts often. Discount Van Truck is the place I shop my products because they have never failed for the past 6 years. I appreciate your commitment to quality. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 8/22/2018
Absolute place to purchase
The RV sofa I ordered from Discount Van Truck was delivered on time and it was in perfect condition. It fit perfectly in my vehicle and I appreciate how swift you were in offering your services. Thanks. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/31/2018
Good Material Services
I don't usually write reviews but I must write for Discount Van Truck. Your sofa bed was precise to my needs. It was tailor-made with the material I expected, it functioned perfectly and it was delivered when you promised. Thanks to you my family... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/23/2018
Excellent customer services
Discount Van Truck is the best trader in this market. Their customer service is excellent and their products are above par. I am grateful for having worked with you for the past 6 months. I highly recommend to you. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 7/5/2018
Highily recommend.
Ever since I started owning a vehicle, I have never had better suppliers compared to Discount Van Truck. From now on, I will be buying from you guys. Thank you for making my van look brand new. Definitely, recommend. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/22/2018
Really Well
I never knew there was a variety of SUV door pulls until I met agents from Discount Van Truck. The ones they suggested are working really well. I noticed you sell other van and truck parts. Expect me soon! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 5/8/2018
Brilliant Customer Service
I cannot complain. They have a brilliant customer service. Ordering and delivery were done promptly. The tables and chairs arrived in great condition as expected. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/18/2018
Helps a Lot
Replacing car seats it is important to make sure that the seats are tightly fixed. A loosely fitted seat may create chaos within the car. Discount Van Truck can help screw tight car seats ensuring they stay fix throughout the stay. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 4/10/2018
Brand New Look
Truck lovers like to embellish their trucks with accessories such as bumper covers, running boards, door pulls, screw covers and more. Discount Van Truck has a great range of truck accessories to help you give your truck a brand new look. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/26/2018
High Quality
A luxury vehicle with damaged accessories looks unattractive. Discount Van Truck provides accessories for SUV and RV. Its products are made up of high-quality material and last for long Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/23/2018
Worth Purchase
Discount Van Truck offer incredible services that you cannot resist coming back again. I must say I have never been disappointment with their services that is why I only get my furniture from them Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/7/2018
Incredible Services
Discount Van Truck offer incredible services that you cannot resist coming back again. I must say I have never been disappointment with their services that is why I only get my furniture from them. Read More »
 
 
 
12
You are viewing page 1 of 2
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Saturday 9:00am - 6:00pm Phone   (800) 414-0485 Address   1000 South Euclid
La Habra, CA 90631
Website   http://www.discountvantruck.com Email   Kristina@discountvantruck.com
Contact   Kristina Galvez Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.