Casablanca Express

4.4 star rating Rating - based on 147 reviews & complaints
Casablanca Express (CBE) is a wholesale travel company which provides promotional travel services to over 100,000 passengers per year. Our destinations include Las Vegas, Reno, Tahoe, San Diego, San Francisco, Hawaii, Orlando and Mexico.  
.
View map / directions
Casablanca Express Categories
Vacation Certificate and Voucher Promotion Service ...
Accountants

          326775 visitors
Customer Reviews, Ratings & Complaints
Review Posted 3/5/2019
Dustin was very helpful and professional
Dustin was extremely helpful with helping us get our trip scheduled. We had a few extra questions and he was able to get the timeframe set up and answer those questions. We are now able to look forward to our vacation! Thanks, Dustin! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/22/2019
Customer service
Dustin was very helpful over the phone with getting our reservations finalized. We are very excited to spend our honeymoon in Gatlinburg with the help of Casablanca Express! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/21/2019
Helpful
Call today almost missing my deadline. Dustin was very professional and helpful. We are looking forward to our trips. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/21/2019
Dustin was great!
He guided me through the entire process and I could not be more happy to be vacationing with this company. Thanks so much! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/21/2019
Dustin
Thanks for your excelente assistance. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/21/2019
Dustin was AMAZING!!!
Dustin was great. He guided through what I needed with ease. I am THANKFUL I got to him. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/21/2019
Dustin is very professional
Dustin was very helpful and courteous to me he helped me out with not 1 but 2 trips with this company. I am very happy about my trips that I am able to go on. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/20/2019
Dustin was awesome!
I called in and was on hold for a bit. When he answered he explained that I couldn't book into next year yet so I had to choose new dates and call back. He gave me his extension "so you won't have to wait on hold." He remembered me when I called b... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/19/2019
Dustis is awesome
Dustin was very helpful and patient, did not rush at all!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/19/2019
Dustin
Very nice man, and very good at explaining! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/19/2019
Dustin
Was super helpful and made it a easy process Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/13/2019
Excellent Service
Dustin was extremely helpful, thanks!! Read More »
 
 
 
Complaint Posted 3/9/2019
FRAUD COMPANY STAY AWAY!!!!!
STAY AWAYYY!!!!!!FRADULENT MISLEADING DISGUSTING COMPANY!!!
This service is a scam. I did not use anything they provided to me and I want to be refunded all the money I paid to them. I received this travel voucher as a winner in a contest. It ws... Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/8/2019
Dustin was very helpful, kind and patient
He really helped me figure out the dates and was patient as I needed a little time to figure out what would work for my family. I was so happy he answered the phone and was the one that helped me! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/5/2019
Great customer service
Dustin was very helpful Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/5/2019
Dustin rocks!
Very patient and helpful! Great customer service! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 3/5/2019
Dustin has great customer service!
Dustin was extremely helpful and polite. He was very willing to work around our schedule. He made the experience great. Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/28/2019
Dustin was so helpful and friendly!
Thank you so much for helping me with my reservation letter. I was so anxious and my kids would never get this chance again as we struggle financially. I really appreciate your help!! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2019
Super helpful Dustin!
Dustin was great! Very friendly, helpful, informational, and positive on the phone. And had very clear steps to walk me through everything. Very thankful for his help! Read More »
 
 
 
Review Posted 2/26/2019
Dustin was very helpful and great on the phone!
He was great Read More »
 
 
 
12345678
You are viewing page 1 of 8
 
Additional Business Information
Hours   Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. Phone   (818) 992-5100 Address   6300 Canoga Avenue Suite 500
Woodland Hills, CA 91367
Website   http://www.casablancaexpress.com Email   nick@casablancaexpress.com
Contact   Charles McClendon Other  
 
 
 
© Copyright 2017 TrustLink All Rights Reserved.